MEET THE TEAM

 

ADMINISTRATION & OFFICE
CLICK IMAGE FOR BIO

Jo-Ann Robotti Executive Director jrobotti@sylvestermanor.org

Jo-Ann Robotti
Executive Director
jrobotti@sylvestermanor.org

Courtney Wingate Director of Development cwingate@sylvestermanor.org

Courtney Wingate
Director of Development
cwingate@sylvestermanor.org

Max Spielmann Office Administrator mspielmann@sylvestermanor.org

Max Spielmann
Office Administrator
mspielmann@sylvestermanor.org

 

ARTS & EDUCATION

Bennett Konesni Founder/Special Projects Advisor bkonesni@sylvestermanor.org

Bennett Konesni
Founder/Special Projects Advisor
bkonesni@sylvestermanor.org

Kim Folks Programs & Community Outreach kfolks@sylvestermanor.org

Kim Folks
Programs & Community Outreach
kfolks@sylvestermanor.org

Tom Hashagen Musical Events Coordinator thashagen@sylvestermanor.org

Tom Hashagen
Musical Events Coordinator
thashagen@sylvestermanor.org

Caroline Scudder Educational Coordinator cscudder@sylvestermanor.org

Caroline Scudder
Educational Coordinator
cscudder@sylvestermanor.org

HERITAGE

Sara Gordon Planning & Conservation Consultant sgordon@sylvestermanor.org

Sara Gordon
Planning & Conservation Consultant
sgordon@sylvestermanor.org

Gunnar Wissemann House & Grounds Manager gwissemann@sylvestermanor.org

Gunnar Wissemann
House & Grounds Manager
gwissemann@sylvestermanor.org

Donnamarie Barnes Curator/ Archivist dbarnes@sylvestermanor.org

Donnamarie Barnes
Curator/ Archivist
dbarnes@sylvestermanor.org

 

FARM

Jocelyn Craig Windmill Field Manager

Jocelyn Craig
Windmill Field Manager

Andrew Porzio Livestock and Resource Manager

Andrew Porzio
Livestock and Resource Manager

 
 
 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Samuel W. Seymour President

Samuel W. Seymour
President

Benjamin Dyett Vice President

Benjamin Dyett
Vice President

Jennifer Ruys Secretary

Jennifer Ruys
Secretary

Peter Vielbig Treasurer

Peter Vielbig
Treasurer

Kathleen Minder

Kathleen Minder

Eben Fiske Ostby Founding Trustee

Eben Fiske Ostby
Founding Trustee

Blair Borthwick

Blair Borthwick

Whitney Browne

Whitney Browne

Thomas F. Carrier

Thomas F. Carrier

Steven Eisenstadt

Steven Eisenstadt

Donna M. Emma

Donna M. Emma

William Johnston III Executive Committee

William Johnston III
Executive Committee

Edie Landeck, M.D.

Edie Landeck, M.D.

Steve Mrozowski, PhD

Steve Mrozowski, PhD

Marc Robert Executive Committee

Marc Robert
Executive Committee

Glenn Waddington Executive Committee

Glenn Waddington
Executive Committee

 
 

EXPLORE: MISSION | PARTNERS | PRESS ROOM


bee.png