MEET THE TEAM

 

ADMINISTRATION & OFFICE
CLICK IMAGE FOR BIO

Jo-Ann Robotti Executive Director jrobotti@sylvestermanor.org

Jo-Ann Robotti
Executive Director
jrobotti@sylvestermanor.org

Courtney Wingate Director of Development cwingate@sylvestermanor.org

Courtney Wingate
Director of Development
cwingate@sylvestermanor.org

Max Spielmann Office Administrator mspielmann@sylvestermanor.org

Max Spielmann
Office Administrator
mspielmann@sylvestermanor.org

 

ARTS & EDUCATION

Bennett Konesni Co-Founder/Special Projects Advisor bkonesni@sylvestermanor.org

Bennett Konesni
Co-Founder/Special Projects Advisor
bkonesni@sylvestermanor.org

Kim Folks Director of Programs & Community Outreach kfolks@sylvestermanor.org

Kim Folks
Director of Programs & Community Outreach
kfolks@sylvestermanor.org

Tom Hashagen Musical Events Coordinator thashagen@sylvestermanor.org

Tom Hashagen
Musical Events Coordinator
thashagen@sylvestermanor.org

Caroline Scudder Educational Coordinator cscudder@sylvestermanor.org

Caroline Scudder
Educational Coordinator
cscudder@sylvestermanor.org

HERITAGE

Sara Gordon Planning & Conservation Consultant sgordon@sylvestermanor.org

Sara Gordon
Planning & Conservation Consultant
sgordon@sylvestermanor.org

Gunnar Wissemann House & Grounds Manager gwissemann@sylvestermanor.org

Gunnar Wissemann
House & Grounds Manager
gwissemann@sylvestermanor.org

Donnamarie Barnes Curator/ Archivist dbarnes@sylvestermanor.org

Donnamarie Barnes
Curator/ Archivist
dbarnes@sylvestermanor.org

 

FARM

Jocelyn Craig Windmill Field Manager jcraig@sylvestermanor.org

Jocelyn Craig
Windmill Field Manager

jcraig@sylvestermanor.org

Andrew Porzio Livestock and Resource Manager aporzio@sylvestermanor.org

Andrew Porzio
Livestock and Resource Manager

aporzio@sylvestermanor.org

 
 
 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Benjamin Dyett President

Benjamin Dyett
President

Marc Robert Vice President Chair, Finance Committee

Marc Robert
Vice President

Chair, Finance Committee

Jennifer Ruys Secretary

Jennifer Ruys
Secretary

Peter Vielbig Treasurer

Peter Vielbig
Treasurer

Eben Fiske Ostby Founding Trustee

Eben Fiske Ostby
Founding Trustee

Blair Borthwick

Blair Borthwick

Whitney Browne Chair, Audit Committee

Whitney Browne

Chair, Audit Committee

Thomas F. Carrier

Thomas F. Carrier

Steven Eisenstadt

Steven Eisenstadt

Donna M. Emma Co-Chair, Farm To Table

Donna M. Emma

Co-Chair, Farm To Table

William Johnston III Executive Committee Chair, Buildings & Grounds Committee

William Johnston III
Executive Committee

Chair, Buildings & Grounds Committee

Edie Landeck, M.D. Chair, Governance Committee; Co-Chair, Farm To Table

Edie Landeck, M.D.

Chair, Governance Committee; Co-Chair, Farm To Table

Kathleen Minder

Kathleen Minder

Steve Mrozowski, PhD

Steve Mrozowski, PhD

Samuel W. Seymour  

Samuel W. Seymour
 

Glenn Waddington Executive Committee Chair, Farm Committee

Glenn Waddington
Executive Committee

Chair, Farm Committee

Elly Karp Wong

Elly Karp Wong

Cynthia Flynt

Cynthia Flynt

 
 

EXPLORE: MISSION | PARTNERS | PRESS ROOM


bee.png