MEET THE TEAM

 

ADMINISTRATION & OFFICE
CLICK IMAGE FOR BIO

Stephen Searl Executive Director ssearl@sylvestermanor.org

Stephen Searl
Executive Director
ssearl@sylvestermanor.org

Courtney Wingate Director of Development cwingate@sylvestermanor.org

Courtney Wingate
Director of Development
cwingate@sylvestermanor.org

Tracy McCarthy Director of Operations tmccarthy@sylvestermanor.org

Tracy McCarthy
Director of Operations
tmccarthy@sylvestermanor.org

Joseph OByrne Office Manager jobyrne@sylvestermanor.org

Joseph OByrne
Office Manager
jobyrne@sylvestermanor.org

ARTS & EDUCATION

Bennett Konesni Co-Founder/Special Projects Advisor bkonesni@sylvestermanor.org

Bennett Konesni
Co-Founder/Special Projects Advisor
bkonesni@sylvestermanor.org

Kim Folks Director of Programs & Community Outreach kfolks@sylvestermanor.org

Kim Folks
Director of Programs & Community Outreach
kfolks@sylvestermanor.org

Tom Hashagen Musical Events Coordinator thashagen@sylvestermanor.org

Tom Hashagen
Musical Events Coordinator
thashagen@sylvestermanor.org

Caroline Scudder Educational Coordinator cscudder@sylvestermanor.org

Caroline Scudder
Educational Coordinator
cscudder@sylvestermanor.org

HERITAGE

Donnamarie Barnes Curator/ Archivist dbarnes@sylvestermanor.org

Donnamarie Barnes
Curator/ Archivist
dbarnes@sylvestermanor.org

Gunnar Wissemann House & Grounds Manager gwissemann@sylvestermanor.org

Gunnar Wissemann
House & Grounds Manager
gwissemann@sylvestermanor.org

Sara Gordon Planning & Conservation Consultant sgordon@sylvestermanor.org

Sara Gordon
Planning & Conservation Consultant
sgordon@sylvestermanor.org

Invisible Photo to stand in for photo.png

FARM

Jocelyn Craig Windmill Field Manager jcraig@sylvestermanor.org

Jocelyn Craig
Windmill Field Manager
jcraig@sylvestermanor.org

Screen Shot 2017-08-29 at 10.49.33.png
Screen Shot 2017-08-29 at 10.49.33.png
 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Benjamin Dyett President

Benjamin Dyett
President

Marc Robert Vice President Chair, Finance Committee

Marc Robert
Vice President
Chair, Finance Committee

Elly Karp Wong Secretary

Elly Karp Wong
Secretary

Peter Vielbig Treasurer

Peter Vielbig
Treasurer

Eben Fiske Ostby Founding Trustee

Eben Fiske Ostby
Founding Trustee

Ingrid Bateman

Ingrid Bateman

Blair Borthwick

Blair Borthwick

Whitney Browne Chair, Audit Committee

Whitney Browne
Chair, Audit Committee

Thomas F. Carrier

Thomas F. Carrier

Steven Eisenstadt

Steven Eisenstadt

Donna M. Emma

Donna M. Emma

Cynthia Flynt Executive Committee Chair, Farm Committee

Cynthia Flynt
Executive Committee
Chair, Farm Committee

Kathleen R. Gerard

Kathleen R. Gerard

William Johnston III Executive Committee Chair, Buildings & Grounds Committee

William Johnston III
Executive Committee
Chair, Buildings & Grounds Committee

Edie Landeck, M.D. Chair, Governance Committee; Co-Chair, Farm To Table

Edie Landeck, M.D.
Chair, Governance Committee; Co-Chair, Farm To Table

 
Kathleen Minder

Kathleen Minder

Steve Mrozowski, PhD

Steve Mrozowski, PhD

Jennifer Ruys

Jennifer Ruys

Samuel W. Seymour  

Samuel W. Seymour
 

 
 

EXPLORE: MISSION | PARTNERS | PRESS ROOM